Interviews

Mornings with Radio Maria On Friday, July 22, Hugh Duncan will be our guest on Mornings with Radio Maria and he will updating listeners on his Music Disc about the life and mission of Mary Magdalene.  The Broadcast will be rebroadcast Friday at 3:15pm and is available as a podcast below: More about Hugh Duncan:  […]

Parish: St Bartholomew’s Church, St Albans, Hertfordshire Episode 7 – Begins broadcasting on July 1 (Friday) at 8:30pm, July 3  (Sunday) at 4pm and July 4 (Monday) at 10pm Speakers include Professor Jim McManus and Professor Daniela de Angelis. Jim is a Generation Q Fellow, Director of Public Health at Hertfordshire County Council and Interim President […]

Parish: St Dominic’s Priory Rosary Shrine Camden, London   Episode 6 – Begins broadcasting on June 24 (Friday) at 8:30pm, June 26  (Sunday) at 4pm and June 27 (Monday) at 10pm Speakers include Fr. Robert Verrill and Dr. Maria Ubiali. Fr. Robert is an English Dominican Friar who was ordained to the priesthood in 2012. He […]

Parish: St Bede’s Catholic Church, Clapham, London Episode 5 – Begins broadcasting on June 17 (Friday) at 8:30pm, June 19 (Sunday) at 4pm and June 20 (Monday) at 10pm Speakers included Fr. Robert Gay and Dr. Szymon Stelter.  Robert teaches moral theology and bioethics at Blackfriars Hall and Studium. He is a Governor of the Anscombe […]

Parish: Our Lady of Mount Carmel and Saint Joseph, Battersea, London Episode 4 – Broadcasts on June 11 (Friday) at 8:30pm, June 13 (Sunday) at 4pm and June 15 (Monday) at 10pm Speakers included Dr Charles Wilson and Giacomo Casale. Charles is a leading expert on breast, colorectal and anal malignancy. He has led the […]

Parish: Sacred Heart of Jesus Catholic Church, Battersea, London Episode 3 – Broadcasts on June 3 (Friday) at 8:30pm, June 5 (Sunday) at 4pm and June 6 (Monday) at 10pm Speakers at the event were Professor Mike Kelly and Sofia Carozza.  Mike is the Emeritus Prince Philip Professor of Technology at the University of Cambridge since […]

Parish: Catholic Church of the Immaculate Conception, Mayfair, London Episode 2 – Broadcasts on May 27 (Friday) at 8:30pm, May 29 (Sunday) at 4pm and May 30 (Monday) at 10pm   The speakers at the event were Fr Philip Miller and Miss Maria Findlay-Wilson. Fr Philip grew up in Kent, and then in St Albans, Herts, […]

Parish: Our Lady of The Assumption and The English Martyrs, Cambridge Episode 1 – Begins broadcasting May 20 (Friday) at 8:30pm, May 22 (Sunday) at 4pm and May 23 (Monday) at 10pm The speakers at the event were Prof. Robert Turner and Dr. Mihnea Turcanu. Robert is a British neuroscientist, physicist, and social anthropologist. He has […]

Anna Basquez spoke on Radio Maria England and share with our listeners about Speed Dating, the perfect match and how to bring prayer into meeting new people. Here is some more information about her website: Events coming up: All States & Nations Invited to the focus Ireland/UK events. UK/Ireland Christmas Virtual Catholic Speed Dating 7PM […]

Radio Maria was able to catch up with the Vocations Team for COP26 and the events that are being held in Glasgow.  National Office Vocations England and Wales ,Vocation Network Scotland, and Vocation Ireland will be there in collaboration with the Knights of St Columba, and the Eucharistic Life Group.  Sr. Maria Robb, Sr. Elaine […]


[There are no radio stations in the database]